Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
2017-18 DRAFT FCYBL season schedule  
All dates are subject to change!    
We will have a 13 game season    
Wed, September 27, 2017 Zip code appeals due  
Sun, October 15, 2017 Final team counts due  
Wed, November 1, 2017 Final division placements No team changes after this day
Wed, November 15, 2017 Player registration deadline  
Thu, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving  
Mon, November 20, 2017 Weeknight games begin 6th grade and up
Sat, December 2, 2017 Pool play begins 5th grade league
Sat, December 2, 2017 Weekend games begin All leagues
Dec 9-10 Weekend games All leagues
Dec16-17 Weekend games All leagues
Mon, December 18, 2017 Start of winter break No games
     
Wed, December 20, 2017 5th grade division placement appeals due ?????
Fri, December 22, 2017 Final 5th grade division placement  
     
Tue, January 3, 2017 Resume play ??? not sure on gym use
     
Jan6-7 weekend games  
Jan 13-14 weekend games  
Mon, January 15, 2018 MLK holiday No games
Jan 20-21 weekend games  
Jan 27-28 weekend games  
Mon, January 29, 2018 Student Holiday No games????
Feb 3-4 weekend games  
Feb 10-11 weekend games  
Sat, February 17, 2018 Last weekend of regular season  
     
Playoffs DRAFT    
February 20 – 23 Weeknight #1  
February 24 & 25 weekend  
February 26 – March 2 Weeknight #2  
March 3 & 4 championships