My my My my

Top 2 Teams in Each Division Earn Trophies
9 Teams Finish Undefeated!!
February 22, 2011

The FCYBL awards trophies to the top two regular season finishers in every division.  If there is a tie, both teams win trophies, without regard to tie-breakers.  If multiple teams tie for first, then no second place trophies are awarded.

For the 2010-2011 season, nine teams finished the season as undefeated champions.   Click here to see the Top Two finishers in each division.   

Congratulations to all the teams that earned first or second place finishes.